Team News - Saturday 27th July

July 24, 2019


1st XI vs Pudsey Congs (home) - 1pm

Jack Hainsworth (Captain)

Chris Reynolds (Wicket Keeper)

Mushtaq Ahmed

Simon Bailey

Mounam Ejaz

Will Grace

Dwayne Heke

Seif Hussain

Mohammad Khuzaifa

Haris Mohammed

Blair Oakley

Meet at Jenny Lane at 11.45am


2nd XI vs Pudsey Congs (away) - 1pm

Darren Wilson (Captain & Wicket Keeper)

Jamie Abbott

Danial Bailey

Shahid Bhatti

James Butterfield

Daniel Hunt

Adam Hussain

Brett Kinsey

Simon McDermott

Adnan Sayed

Ross Todd

Meet at Pudsey Congs at 11.45am


3rd XI vs Thornbury B (home) - 1.30pm

Daniel Metcalfe (Captain)

Adam Dean (Wicket Keeper)

Akeel Ahmed

Tawquir Ahmed

Tawseef Ahmed

Zeeshan Ahmed

Ben Grimmitt

Daniel Grimmitt

David Hodgson

Louis Turner

Sam Woledge-Wilkinson

Meet at Sandal School at 12.15pm

Teas: Louis Turner


4th XI vs Interlink (away) - 1.30pm

Andrew Norton (Captain)

Sufayan Mahmood (Wicket Keeper)

Ayaz Ali

Billy Cawley

Jamie Denison

Tim Joy

Sam Miller

Leela Modhwadia

Sean Norton

Parth Sunil

Alfie Turner

Meet at Bradford Park Avenue at 12.30pm

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Shipley Area Committee.jpg
Greensleeves Lawn Care.png
Kinsey and Co.jpg
Baildon Timber.png

© Baildon Cricket Club. Proudly created with