Team News - 27th and 28th April

April 24, 2019



1st team versus Ossett (home)

Jonny Reynolds (Captain)

Louie Stronach (Wicket Keeper)

Mushtaq Ahmed

Simon Bailey

Will Grace

Jack Hainsworth

Dwayne Heke

Mohammad Khuzaifa

Haris Mohammed

Blair Oakley

Chris Reynolds

Meet at Jenny Lane at 11.30am



1st team versus Batley (home)

Same team and same time as Saturday



2nd team versus Bowling Old Lane (away)

Darren Wilson (Captain & Wicket Keeper)

Jamie Abbott

Shahid Bhatti

Danny Hunt

Haris Hussain

Seif Hussain

Will Kelly

Simon McDermott

Daniel Metcalfe

Adnan Sayed

Ross Todd

Meet at Bowling Old Lane at Noon



3rd team versus Muff Field (away)

Ashley Free (Captain)

Adam Dean (Wicket Keeper)

Akeel Ahmed

Tawquir Ahmed

James Butterfield

David Hodgson

Scott Johnson

Sam Kelly

Cieran Middleton

Louis Turner

Sam Woledge-Wilkinson

Meet at Muff Field at 12.30pm



4th team versus Muff Field B (home)

Andy Norton (Captain)

Mansur Ahmed

Zeeshan Ahmed

Dan Atkinson

Darren Barber

Billy Cawley

Jamie Denison

Sam Holmes

Tim Joy

Leela Modhwadia


Meet at Sandal School at 12.30pm


Good luck to all 4 teams and to our 8 Baildon debutants!


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Shipley Area Committee.jpg
Greensleeves Lawn Care.png
Kinsey and Co.jpg
Baildon Timber.png

© Baildon Cricket Club. Proudly created with