Team News - Saturday 25th July 2020

Updated: Jul 24, 2020

1st vs Hartshead Moor (home) - 1pm

Simon Bailey (Captain)

James Ford (Wicket Keeper)

Will Grace

Ben Howell

Sam Kelly

Will Kelly

Mohammad Khuzaifa

Chris Reynolds

Jonny Reynolds

Hassan Shakoor

Sam Woledge-Wilkinson

Meet at Jenny Lane no later than Noon

2nd XI vs Cleckheaton (away) - 1pm

Darren Wilson (Captain)

Adam Dean (Wicket Keeper)

Jamie Abbott

Shahid Bhatti

James Butterfield

Ben Grimmitt

Dave Hodgson

Haris Hussain

Brett Kinsey

Simon McDermott

Ross Todd*

Meet at Cleckheaton no later than Noon

3rd XI vs Shipley Providence (home) - 1.30pm

Daniel Metcalfe (Captain)

Chris Edmonds (Wicket Keeper)

Tawseef Ahmed

Zeeshan Ahmed

Darren Barber

Simon Bullock

Tom Dixon

Dan Grimmitt

Will Heard

Tim Joy

Louis Turner

Meet at Sandal School no later than 12.30pm - this is essential to help set up and ensure we follow our Covid Risk Assessment

4th XI vs Mayfield B (away) - 1.30pm

Andy Norton (Captain)

Billy Cawley (Wicket Keeper)

Josh Capper

Jamie Denison

Danny Farrar

Ben Fawkes

Sufayan Mahmood

Leela Modhwadia

Parth Sunil

Alfie Turner

Tom Walker

Meet at Mayfield CC, Mayfield Terrace, Clayton, BD14 6JW no later than 12.45pm

* selection dependent on setting up payment for match fees

** selection dependent on transfer form being received

All players must text Ashley Free on 07415 709104 by 10am on the day of the game to confirm they are free of Covid symptoms.

312 views0 comments
Shipley Area Committee.jpg
Greensleeves Lawn Care.png
Kinsey and Co.jpg
Baildon Timber.png

© Baildon Cricket Club. Proudly created with