Team News - Saturday 15th May 2021

Updated: May 14

1st XI vs Hartshead Moor (home) - 12.30pm

Dwayne Heke (Captain)

James Ford (Wicket Keeper)

Simon Bailey

Joel Fothergill

Jack Hainsworth

Ben Howell

Adam Hussain

Will Kelly

Kevin McDermott

Jonathon Reynolds

Hassan Shakoor

2nd XI vs Methley (away) - 12.30pm

Darren Wilson (Captain & Wicket Keeper)

George Barker

Adam Dean

Ben Grimmitt

Brett Kinsey

Stefan Mather

Simon McDermott

Daniel Metcalfe

Chris Reynolds

Jake Terry

Ross Todd

3rd XI vs Thornbury B (away) - 1.30pm

David Hodgson (Captain & Wicket Keeper)

Harry Brook-Dobson

Simon Bullock

James Butterfield

Josh Capper

Paul Hannan

Sam Holmes

Daniel Hunt

Lucas Shaw

Louis Turner

Sam Woledge-Wilkinson

4th XI vs St Chad's (home) - 1.30pm

Andrew Norton (Captain)

Tom Pickles (Wicket Keeper)

Will Baker

Ben Fawkes

Ashley Free

Dan Grimmitt

Tim Joy

John Lovitt

Owen Pickles

Fran Raper

Parth Sunil

236 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Baildon CC 2021 Senior Awards

For those of you who couldn't make our awards night in October, here is a summary of who won what... Senior Club Person of the Year - The Walter Busfield Trophy This year the prize was shared between