Team News - Saturday 12th June 2021

1st XI vs Birstall (home) - 12.30pm

Dwayne Heke (Captain)

James Ford (Wicket Keeper)

Daniel Atkinson

Simon Bailey

Joel Fothergill

Jack Hainsworth

Ben Howell

Will Kelly

Kevin McDermott

Jonathon Reynolds

Hassan Shakoor

2nd XI vs Jer Lane (away) - 12.30pm

Darren Wilson (Captain & Wicket Keeper)

George Barker

Ben Grimmitt

Adam Hussain

Haris Hussain

Sam Kelly

Brett Kinsey

Stefan Mather

Simon McDermott

Chris Reynolds

Jake Terry

3rd XI vs Interlink (away) - 1.30pm

David Hodgson (Captain & Wicket Keeper)

Tawseef Ahmed

Simon Bullock

James Butterfield

Jamie Denison

Paul Hannan

Daniel Hunt

Daniel Metcalfe

Jack Ryan

Louis Turner

Sam Woledge-Wilkinson

4th XI vs Drighlington B (home)

Andrew Norton (Captain)

Tom Pickles (Wicket Keeper)

Akeel Ahmed

Zeeshan Ahmed

Sam Butterfield

Sam Holmes

Sufayan Mahmood

Fran Raper

Lucas Shaw

Leo Smalley

Parth Sunil

206 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Baildon CC 2021 Senior Awards

For those of you who couldn't make our awards night in October, here is a summary of who won what... Senior Club Person of the Year - The Walter Busfield Trophy This year the prize was shared between