Team news - Saturday 11th May and Sunday 12th May


1st XI vs Scholes (home) - 1pm

Jonny Reynolds (Captain)

Chris Reynolds (Wicket Keeper)

Mushtaq Ahmed

Simon Bailey

Mounam Ejaz

Will Grace

Jack Hainsworth

Mohammad Khuzaifa

Haris Mohammed

Dwayne Heke

Blair Oakley

Meet at Jenny Lane at 11.45am

2nd XI vs Pudsey St Lawrence (away) - 1pm

Darren Wilson (Captain & Wicket Keeper)

Jamie Abbott

Shahid Bhatti

Danny Hunt

Adam Hussain

Seif Hussain

Will Kelly

Sam Kelly

Simon McDermott

Adnan Sayed

Ross Todd

Meet at Pudsey St Lawrence at Noon

3rd XI vs Pudsey St Lawrence (home) - 1.30pm

Ashley Free (Captain)

Adam Dean (Wicket Keeper)

Tawquir Ahmed

Tawseef Ahmed

Zeeshan Ahmed

Darren Barber

Simon Bullock

James Butterfield 

Daniel Metcalfe

Louis Turner

Sam Woledge-Wilkinson

Meet at Sandal School at 12.15pm

4th XI vs Rodley (away) - 1.30pm

Andy Norton (Captain)

Billy Cawley (Wicket Keeper)

Josh Capper

Jamie Denison

Sam Holmes

Tim Joy

Cieran Middleton

Sam Miller

Leela Modhwadia

Sean Norton

Lucas Shaw

Meet at Rodley (main ground) at 12.30pm


3rd XI vs Woodhouse (home) (Cup) - 1.30pm

James Butterfield (Captain)

Adam Dean (Wicket Keeper)

Darren Barber

Josh Capper

Chris Edmonds

Dave Hodgson

Sam Kelly

Daniel Metcalfe

Lucas Shaw

Darren Wilson

Ben Grimmett

Meet at Jenny Lane at 12.15pm

214 views0 comments
Shipley Area Committee.jpg
Greensleeves Lawn Care.png
Kinsey and Co.jpg
Baildon Timber.png

© Baildon Cricket Club. Proudly created with