Second Team Secure Title

Back Row (left to right): Seif Hussain, Shahid Bhatti, Ross Todd, Tom Hopwood, Daniel Hunt, Adnan Sayed, Haris Hussain

Front Row (left to right): Daniel Metcalfe, Keon Dalladay, Darren Wilson (Captain), Jamie Abbott, James Butterfield

Congratulations to the 2nd team on winning Championship One after a 5 wicket win at home to Wrenthorpe.

Young spinner Seif Hussain again impressed with the ball taking 5-28 as we dismissed Wrenthorpe for 117. Keon Dalladay then scored a quickfire 58 to make sure there were few nervous moments in the run chase.

Well done to captain Darren Wilson and his side for this thoroughly deserved success.

85 views0 comments
Shipley Area Committee.jpg
Greensleeves Lawn Care.png
Kinsey and Co.jpg
Baildon Timber.png

© Baildon Cricket Club. Proudly created with