1st XI

Competition: Bradford Premier League - Championship One

Captain: Dwayne Heke

Slow Left Arm Spinner

Mushtaq Ahmed

All Rounder

Simon Bailey

All Rounder

Mounam Ejaz

Left Handed Batsman

Will Grace

Right Handed Batsman

Jack Hainsworth

Right Handed Batsman

Dwayne Heke (Cpt)

Left Arm Fast Bowler

Haris Mohammed

All Rounder

Blair Oakley

Right Handed Batsman

Chris Reynolds

Right Handed Batsman

Jonathon Reynolds

Wicket Keeper

Louie Stronach

2020 Fixtures


Will appear here

Shipley Area Committee.jpg
Greensleeves Lawn Care.png
Kinsey and Co.jpg
Baildon Timber.png

© Baildon Cricket Club. Proudly created with Wix.com